Press resources and latest releases for the information media from the Climate Vulnerable Forum

The Climate Vulnerable Forum’s Website Launch.

The CVF’s call to all nations to deliver ambitious new targets (NDCs) under the Paris Agreement as promised and called for by the UN deadline of 31 December 2020, a survival deadline for the world’s most vulnerable groups, and the planet.

Climate Vulnerable Countries Call on all Nations to Submit Improved NDCs by Midnight on 31 December 2020 – a Survival Deadline for the Climate.